Who is joe edgerton?

Joel Edgerton is an Australian actor and filmmaker. He is best known for his appearance in the Star Wars films Attack of the Clones and Revenge of the Sith as a young Owen Lars, a role he reprised in the Disney+ series Obi-Wan Kenobi.