What are the kinds of salmon?

Pacific Salmon: Pink: Oncorhynchus gorbuscha Sockeye: Oncorhynchus nerka Coho: Oncorhynchus kisutch Chum: Oncorhynchus keta Chinook: Oncorhynchus tshawytscha Steelhead: Oncorhynchus mykiss Cutthroat: (Oncorhynchus clarki clarki). Atlantic salmon are primarily classified as trout.