Does ryan seacrest have siblings?

Ryan Seacrest has one sibling, Meredith Seacrest. Meredith is a Producer and Media personality in her 30s. She is married to Jimmy Leach and has one child, a girl, Flora. That makes Ryan Seacrest an Uncle.