Who is clementine marsh?

Clementine, affectionately nicknamed Clem by many of her companions, is the protagonist of Telltale Games' The Walking Dead video game series. She is the deuteragonist of Season One and Season Three and the protagonist of Season Two, Season Four, and the No Going Back Trailer Bonus Scene.