What color is a lion's nose?

Lions have pink noses when they are born, but over time slowly gain black spots until the nose is completely black.

---

When a lion is born, it has a pink nose. As it ages, small, black spots appear. These grow in size and number until the nose is completely black, usually after 8 years.