How do you craft super t. n. t.?

How do you craft super t. n. t.? Open the area on the 3x3 grid, place a sand block in the 2nd box of the 1st row, place sand blocks on either side of the 2nd row. Finally place 1 sand block in the 2nd box of the 3rd row. After blocks are placed, fill the remaining boxes with gunpowder.