When did pewdiepie start his youtube channel?

PewDiePie created his YouTube channel in April 2009. In 2012 PewDiePie's channel began to grow, reaching 1 million subscribers on 11 July 2012, and 2 million subscribers in September 2012.

---

The Swedish YouTuber Pewdipie, uploaded his first video, Minecraft Multiplayer Fun, on October 2, 2010. His channel surpassed 10 million subscribers in 2019. The 9-year-old army is still growing.