How is jack daniels whiskey made?

Corn, rye and malted barley are mixed with limestone spring water and distilled in copper stills. The whiskey is then filtered through 10 feet of sugar maple charcoal. Afterwards the whiskey is stored in oak barrels and aged for 4 and one half to 5 years in the oak barrel