What's the new monic for the planets?

My very excellent mother just served us noodles. Mercurys volcanoes erupt mulberry jam sandwiches until noon.

---

To remember the order of the planets in our solar system, remember the mnemonic sentence My Very Eager Mother Just Served Us Nine Pizzas.