Has anyone ever walked the great wall of china?

Some individuals have walked the entire Great Wall of China, including William Geil from US, Dong Yaohui and Liu Yutian from China, and William Lindsay from the UK. However, most people only walked one or a few sections of the Great Wall and the number has reached around 20 million each year.