How do i make a bed in terraria?

The Bed is an item craftable at a Sawmill. To craft one, you need 5 Silk (7 Cobwebs for 1, 35 for all 5) and 15 Wood. The Bed allows you to set your spawn point wherever the bed is placed. To do so your cursor must have the bed icon when you mouse over it.