What are the spices in beef stroganoff?

I just made it last night. Truly there are only twi spices: Salt and pepper. the rest of the flavorings come from specific ingredients: beef, mushrooms, onions, beef broth, chicken broth, white wine, a tiny bit of tomato paste, a tiny bit of brown sugar, flour for thickening and sour cream. Enjoy.

---

What are the spices in beef stroganoff? To 1 1/2 pounds boneless beef sirloin, trimmed and cut into thin strips add the following spices: 1 tsp salt 2 tsp Garlic Powder 2 tsp Onion Powder 1 tsp Parsley Flakes 1/4 tsp Coarse Ground Black Pepper 1/4 tsp Whole Thyme Leaves substitution