Who is the german chancellor schulz?

Olaf Scholz (born 14 June 1958) is a German politician who has served as the chancellor of Germany since 8 December 2021. A member of the Social Democratic Party, he previously served as Vice Chancellor under Angela Merkel and as Federal Minister of Finance from 2018 to 2021.