What are the top ten tallest tower's in the world?

The 10 tallest buildings in the world are the Burj Khalifa, Shanghai Tower, Abraj Al-Bait Clock Tower, Ping An Finance Center, Lotte World Tower, One World Trade Center, Guangzhou CTF Finance Center, Tianjin CTF Finance Center, China Zun, and Taipei 101.