How many carbs in half a cup of oatmeal?

There are 27 grams of carbohydrates in a half cup of oatmeal, including 4 grams of dietary fiber and 1 gram of soluble fiber. The carbohydrates are the same for regular or quick cooking oatmeal.

---

One-half cup of cooked oatmeal contains 14 grams of carbohydrates.