Is there a zombieland two?

Zombie land two Also known as zombie land double tap release date is Oct 18 2019. It took 10 years to make

---

Yes. ZOMBIELAND 2 - ZOMBIELAND: DOUBLE TAP is in theaters now. Release date: October 18, 2019