What zodiac animal is twenty twenty?

2020 is the Year of the Rat according to the Chinese zodiac. This is a Year of Metal Rat, starting from the 2020 Chinese New Year on Jan. 25 and lasting to 2021 Lunar New Year's Eve on Feb. 11.