How much is mark wiens worth?

As of July 2020, Mark Wiens' YouTube channel had a net worth of $4.7 million and an annual income of $1.7 million. That breaks down to around $2000 a day. Daily views average around 2.5 million and he gains more than 10 new subscribers every day.