What is pisces ruling planet?

Pisces is ruled by Neptune, the celestial body that governs creativity and dreams, and these ethereal fish adore exploring their boundless imaginations. In its more nefarious form, however, Neptune also oversees illusion and escapism.

---

In traditional astrology, Pisces is ruled by Jupiter, while Neptune rules Pisces in modern astrology. The blend of these co-ruling planets gives the mutable sign their striking imagination and unbeatable intuition.