What part of the sky is the comet in?

The comet Neowise will be it's closest to Earth on July 23, 2020, so that week will be the best time to see it. It has been visible to the naked eye, but binoculars will help. Look to the northeast about 10 degrees above the horizon before dawn. It can also be seen after sundown and before midnight