What ingredients are in a vegas bomb?

A Vegas bomb contains 1 & one-fourth ounces Crown Royal Whiskey One-fourth ounces Peach Schnapps 2 ounces cranberry juice Red Bull or other energy drink in a separate glass and 2 - 4 ice cubes