Where was the unabomber?

Theodore John Kaczynski also known as the Unabomber, is an American domestic terrorist, anarchist and former mathematics professor. Between 1978 and 1995, he killed three people and injured 23 others in a nationwide bombing campaign. He was captured at his cabin near Lincoln, MT