How many major championships has dustin johnson won?

Dustin Hunter Johnson is an American professional golfer who plays on the PGA Tour. He has won two major championships, the 2016 U.S. Open at Oakmont Country Club with a 4-under-par score of 276 and the 2020 Masters Tournament with a record score of 268, 20-under-par.