Who is the fastest wide receiver in n. f. l. history?

Robert Hayes, nicknamed Bullet Bob for his speed, is considered the fastest NFL player ever. He is an Olympic sprinter turned into a wide receiver in the NFL. He is the only athlete in history who has won both an Olympic gold medal and a Super Bowl ring.