How much is judy falkner worth?

Judith "Judy" R. Faulkner (born August 1943) is an American billionaire, and the CEO and founder of Epic Systems, a healthcare software company. On the 2018 list of the world's billionaires she was ranked #652 with a net worth of US$3.8 billion