How many characters are in fuller house?

There are at least 8 main characters in the show Fuller House. The main characters include, D.J. Tanner-Fuller, Stephanie Tanner, Kimmy Gibbler, J.D. Fuller, Max Fuller, Tommy Fuller, Jr., Ramona Gibbler and Fernando Guerrero. There are also various guest and special characters.