How is blue cheese made?

The most widely used molds in blue-veined cheeses are Penicillium Roqueforti and Penicillium Glaucum. The bacteria is often introduced after the curds are ladled into containers to drain and form into a whole wheel of cheese. The process of cheese making is lengthy.