What country do they speak latin?

To my knowledge there are no countries that speak Latin anymore. The only place I do know of that still uses in part would be Vatican City, and even there it is only for mass. As for the last country to speak it fluently, my research shows that it's a toss up between Italy and Spain.

---

Latin was originally spoken in the area around Rome, known as Latium. Through the power of the Roman Republic, it became the dominant language in Italy, and subsequently throughout the western Roman Empire, before eventually becoming a dead language.