How much memory is in the cloud?

Since almost all of the world's computers are now connected by the internet, it can be stated that collectively, they are all part of the cloud. The total storage capacity of data of all the world's computers in January 2021, is estimated at 450 billion gigabytes, or 450 exabytes.