What is extremely wicked?

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile, is a 2019 American biographical crime drama film, about the life of serial killer Ted Bundy. It chronicles the crimes of Ted Bundy from the perspective of his longtime girlfriend, who refused to believe the truth about him for years.