What is frozen honey?

It's called the “#FrozenHoneyChallenge” and involves freezing a honey-filled water bottle for hours and then snacking on a hardened, but gooey stream as it oozes out. Thousands of videos that have emerged on TikTok showing people taking the challenge have been viewed more than 900 million times.