Who is david crowder band?

David Crowder*Band was a Christian rock and modern worship band that started in Waco, TX, from 2005 - 2012. Members included David Crowder, Jack Parker, Mike Dodson, Mike Hogan, and Jeremy "B-Wack" Bush; Mark Waldrop, Jason Solley, and Taylor Johnson were members for portions of this time.