What's s. c. p. zero three six?

In the video game SCP: Containment Breach, SCP-036 is a phenomena surrounding the annual pilgrimage of recently deceased Yazidi people to an unknown land to be reincarnated. Once every year in late September, a plane arrives and drops off the pilgrims.