Who dropped the first atom bomb?

Harry S Truman gave the order to drop the first atomic bomb on Hiroshima, the Enola Gay was the bomber that delivered the bomb. Paul W Tibbets was the pilot, and the bombardier who dropped the bomb was Thomas Ferebee