Who is pewdiepie's dog?

Maya, nicknamed Puga or Puga-Chan often by Marzia, is one of PewDiePie's three pet dogs, being one of two pugs. Pewdiepie's second pet dog is a Yorkshire terrier called Ynk pronounced Ink, and his third pet dog being another one of two pugs, Edgar.