How long does it take for modeling clay to dry?

Modeling clay cannot dry out because it has oil in it to keep it supple. For clay to dry, it must be potter's clay.

---

Modeling clay doesn't dry out because it has oil in it to keep it supple. For clay to dry, it must be potter's clay.