How does scoring work in tennis?

In tennis, points are worth a variable amount. The first two points a player scores are each worth 15 points. The third point is worth 10 points. The fourth point wins the game, but a player must win by 2 points. A score of 40-40 is called "deuce". The winner of six games wins a set.