How long is thanksgiving turkey good for in the fridge?

How long you can continue to enjoy your Thanksgiving leftovers depends on how you store them in the first place. Most leftovers can be kept for three to four days in the fridge. If you have more food than you plan to eat within four days, freeze within two hours after it’s cooked.