Where do palmetto bugs come from?

The Palmetto Bug is also known as the American Cockroach. They are a peridomestic species and live primarily outdoors. In southern states, they are common in shady, humid areas like flowerbeds and around trees. In northern areas, they are usually found in sewers and drains.

---

The Palmetto Bug is also known as the American Cockroach. They are a peridomestic species and live primarily outdoors. In southern states, they are common in shady, humid areas like flowerbeds and around trees. In northern areas, they are usually found in sewers and drains.