Who is james glacier?

James Glaisher was an English meteorologist, astronaut, and astronomer. The film The Aeronauts, released in 2019, depicts a fictionalized account of his September 5, 1862 flight. The film depicts fictional pilot Amelia Wren and omits Henry Coxwell entirely.