Who is mangy mutt?

In the anime series and spin-off video games "Yo-Kai Watch," Manjimutt is a yokai poodle with the face of a man. ("Yokai" is usually translated as "daemon" or "nature spirit.") Manjimutt is a recurring character in the series, and either befriendable or playable in the games.