How long do i cook three ears of corn in the microwave?

One ear of corn in its husk takes about 4 minutes. For every additional ear, add approximately 2 minutes. Once done use a kitchen towel to handle the corn. Cut the stem end of the ear off then pinch the other end. The ear will slide out. Be careful it can be very hot.