How much money did it take to make the movie finch?

Finch is expected to receive a qualifying release in theaters all the same, most likely during awards season, as Apple is eager to placate top talent like Hanks. I don't know what the budget for this film was, but Greyhound cost around $50 million, and Apple bought it for $70 million,