What animals eat alligators?

Adult alligators are apex predators and do not have any natural predators. They are in danger from only man and other alligators.

---

humans are main predator. alligators 4' or less are eaten by other alligators , racoon leopards, bobcats,otters,base and other alligators their eggs are eaten by bird