Who plays daphne in school?

Ashley Aubra Jones is an American actress. She is known for her roles in soap operas as Megan Dennison on The Young and the Restless and as Dr. Bridget Forrester on The Bold and the Beautiful. She also had a recurring role as Daphne on the HBO drama series True Blood in 2009.