Does jennifer hudson have a tony award?

The recent revival of “The Color Purple” was a hit at the 2016 Tony Awards, winning Best Musical Revival and Best Actress in a Musical (Cynthia Erivo), but co-star Jennifer Hudson wasn't even nominated for her featured performance as Shug Avery