What's a yellow ghost?

One of the world's hottest pepper, the Yellow Bhut Jolokia pepper, is a beautiful pepper and creates a crazy-hot nuclear hot sauce, and also stands out amazingly in your garden. ... The Yellow Ghost chili is wrinkly and pointy, has a fruity flavor, and is slender.