How do you warm up fufu?

You must first chase fufu through the forest, pick up a few field mice and then bob them on their heads. At that point fufu should be completely warmed up.

---

To warm up fufu reheat oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Cut the fufu into small, bite-sized pieces and place them on a baking sheet in an even layer. Bake for ten minutes or until the fufu is heated through. Do not cover your fufu with a lid while reheating in an oven to avoid overbaking it.