Who makes the mocha almond fudge ice cream?

Many ice cream suppliers produce this popular flavor. Dreyers/Edys, Thrifty and Baskin Robbins makes a full fat version. Signature Select found at such stores as Pavillions, Albertsons and Vons make a reduced fat variety. Soy Delicious offers a Vegan · Dairy-free · Gluten-free mocha almond fudge.