Tell me about the new movie top gun?

Maverick returns to Top Gun with a new mission; to train a group of elite fighter pilots to take out a uranium plant. As Maverick works to prepare the pilots for the operation, he finds himself grappling with the events of his past and the uncertainty of his place in the future.